OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM


MANAGEMENT TEAM

MR. AHSAN ULLAH

Mr. Ahsan ullah

CEO

ahsan@saudipakleasing.com

MR. Muhammad Imtaiz Ali

Mr. Muhammad Imtaiz Ali

Company Secretary

miachishty@saudipakleasing.com

M.Siddique Ahmed

M.Siddique Ahmed

CFO & GM

m.siddique@saudipakleasing.com

Mr. Moin Ahmed

Mr. Moin Ahmed

Deputy Finance Manager

moin@saudipakleasing.com

Mr.Tahir Mehmood

Mr.Tahir Mehmood

Deputy Manager (Lahore)

tahir@saudipakleasing.com

Mr.salman Usmani

Mr.Salman Usmani

Audit Manager

@saudipakleasing.com

M.Nawaz Khan

M.Nawaz Khan

Legal Dept. Manager

nawaz@saudipakleasing.com

Mirza Akmal Sultan

Mirza Akmal Sultan

Special Asset Manager

masultan@saudipakleasing.com

Mr. Mansoor Ahmed

Mr. Mansoor Ahmed

I.T. Manager

mansoor@saudipakleasing.com

Mr.Hasnain

Mr.Hasnain

Admin Manager

hasnian@saudipakleasing.com

Ms. Shahista

Ms. Shaihsta Khan

HR Officer

shaista@saudipakleasing.com